



## INCOME TAX CAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WE UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda General Secretary : Bhaskar Bhattacharya

(Mobile No. 9477331010) (Mobile No. 8902198888)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 31<sup>st</sup>. August, 2013. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
01.	Sri Basudev Hazra	25.08.1953	31.08.2013
02.	Sri Asim Kumar Sarkar	05.08.1953	31.08.2013
03.	Sri Manasa Puley	01.09.1953	31.08.2013